SWV & Xscape ‘The Queens of R&B’ Tour Set List Revealed After Opening Night & See the Photos! | Coko, kandi burruss, Lelee, Music, Set LIst, SWV, Taj, Tameka Cottle, Tamika Scott, tiny, tiny harris, Xscape | Just Jared: Celebrity News and Gossip

SWV and Xscape are kicking off The Queens of R&B North American Tour!

The explicit 30-date excursion, complete with Mýa, Whole, and 702 plus explicit corporate MC Lyte and Ok’Mari Mae Epps, kicked off at the Toyota Pavilion on Thursday (June 27) in Harmony, Calif and on Saturday (June 29) at Planet Hollywood Resort & On line on line casino in Las Vegas.

The provide choices the two trios appearing a couple of in their greatest hits all over the evening time, along side “Feels So Good,” “I’m So Into You,” “Weak” and “Simply Kickin’ It.”

Maintain finding out to hunt out out further…

Collectively, the forces of R&B have a combined whole of 8 studio albums between them, and showcased their powerhouse vocals and musical range right through a 90-minute provide.

The excursion will continue right through the country, making stops at primary towns along side Madison Sq. Backyard in New York Metropolis and the Kia Discussion board in Los Angeles, that comes with explicit corporate along one of the simplest ways. For all price tag knowledge, click on on proper right here.

See the set tick list and excursion dates…

The Queens of R&B North American Tour Set Checklist (Opening Night time)

1. “Can We” (SWV)
2. “Feels So Good” (Xscape)
3. “Can’t Hold” (Xscape)
4. “Maintain On, Keepin’ On” (Xscape)
5. “I’m So Into You” (SWV)
6. “Proper Right right here” (SWV)
7. “Love on My Thoughts” (Xscape)
8 “What’s Up” (Xscape)
9. “Don’t Suppose I’m Not” (Xscape)
10. “You’re the One” (SWV)
11. “You’re All the time on My Thoughts” (SWV)
12. “Use Your Coronary center” (SWV)
13. “My Little Secret” (Xscape)
14. “Maintain On” (Xscape)
15. “The Arms of the One Who Loves You” (Xscape)
16. “Is My Residing in Useless” (Xscape, Clark Sisters)
17. “You Introduced the Sunshine (Into My Life)”
18. “It’s About Time” (SWV)
19. “Downtown” (SWV)
20. “Softest Place on Earth” (Xscape)
21. “Do You Need To” (Xscape)
22. “If Solely You Knew” (SWV)
23. “Tonight” (Xscape)
24. “Rain” (SWV)
25. “Who Can I Run To” (Xscape)
26. “Weak” (SWV)
27. “Something” (SWV)
28. “Understanding” (Xscape)
29. “Simply Kickin’ It” (Xscape)
30. “Not Tonight (Girls Night time Remix)”

THE QUEENS OF R&B North American Tour Dates:

Thu Jun 27 Harmony, CA Toyota Pavilion at Harmony
Sat Jun 29 Las Vegas, NV Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort & On line on line casino
Tue Jul 02 Phoenix, AZ Speaking Stick Resort Amphitheatre
Wed Jul 03 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Fri Jul 05 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion+
Sat Jul 06 Houston, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented via Huntsman+
Tue Jul 09 North Little Rock, AR Simmons Financial establishment Enviornment+
Wed Jul 10 Birmingham, AL Legacy Enviornment at The BJCC+
Fri Jul 12 Jacksonville, FL Every day’s Place+
Sat Jul 13 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit ranking Union Amphitheatre+
Solar Jul 14 West Palm Seaside, FL iTHINK Monetary Amphitheatre+
Tue Jul 16 Atlanta, GA Lakewood Amphitheatre+^
Wed Jul 17 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion+^
Fri Jul 19 Washington, DC Capital One Enviornment*+^
Sat Jul 20 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit ranking Union Music Park at Walnut Creek+^
Solar Jul 21 Virginia Seaside, VA Veterans United House Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Seaside+^
Wed Jul 24 New York, NY Madison Sq. Backyard^
Thu Jul 25 Holmdel, NJ PNC Financial establishment Arts Heart^
Fri Jul 26 Boston, MA TD Backyard*^
Sat Jul 27 Atlantic Metropolis, NJ Atlantic Metropolis Boardwalk Corridor^
Fri Aug 02 Bridgeport, CT Hartford HealthCare Amphitheater*^
Sat Aug 03 Syracuse, NY Empower Federal Credit ranking Union Amphitheater at Lakeview
Solar Aug 04 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Enviornment
Tue Aug 06 Buffalo, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater
Fri Aug 09 Detroit, MI LIttle Caesar’s Enviornment
Sat Aug 10 Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Heart
Solar Aug 11 Chicago, IL Credit ranking Union 1 Amphitheatre
Tue Aug 13 St. Louis, MO Chaifetz Enviornment
Wed Aug 14 Oklahoma Metropolis, OK Paycom Heart
Solar Aug 18 Los Angeles, CA Kia Discussion board^

*With out Mýa
^Together with OMG GIRLZ
+Together with Psyrin
*Daring dates indicate MC Lyte performances

The publish SWV & Xscape ‘The Queens of R&B’ Tour Set List Revealed After Opening Night & See the Photos! | Coko, kandi burruss, Lelee, Music, Set LIst, SWV, Taj, Tameka Cottle, Tamika Scott, tiny, tiny harris, Xscape | Just Jared: Celebrity News and Gossip first gave the impression on X Redditors.

About

Check Also

Celebrities Praise Joe Biden For Stepping Down From Presidential Election 2024, Endorse VP Kamala Harris | Joe Biden, Kamala Harris, Politics | Just Jared: Celebrity News and Gossip

It has been a whirlwind day in US politics after President Joe Biden withdrew himself …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: